Democratic Leadership Team Set

Stephen Bittel is ready to head the Florida Democratic Party after getting elected Saturday.

But here is the rest of the party’s leadership team: Judy Mount of Jackson County, first vice chair; Casmore Shaw of Osceola County, secretary; and Francesca Menes of Miami-Dade County, treasurer.

Also, the party’s Democratic National Committee members are Cynthia Busch, Terrie Rizzo, Nikki Barnes, Grace Carrington, Alma Gonzalez, Alan Clendenin, John Ramos, Ken Evans, Dwight Bullard and John Parker.